CHAMPION - Time Slips Away MC

CHAMPION - Time Slips Away MC
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 15.00zł

Nieistniejący od kilku lat ale wciąż, a nawet coraz bardziej kultowy Champion. Dwie pierwsze epki straight edge'owców z Seattle: Count Our Numbers i Come Out Swinging, z 2002/2003 roku, na jednym CD. Ta kapela już dziś jest legendarna jak Youth Of Today...

Time Slips Away chronicles the two EPs CHAMPION released on Bridge Nine, Count Our Numbers and Come Out Swinging. Count... was CHAMPION's debut EP for Bridge Nine released in 2002. 2003 saw the re-release of the their first EP, Come Out Swinging on Bridge Nine. With both EPs currently out of print, Time Slips Away contains all the songs and will be available nationwide remastered with new artwork.

Champion's first two EPs, 2001's "Come Out Swinging" and 2002's "Count Our Numbers," long out of print on vinyl, are now collectively available as one LP. Originally released as a twelve-song CD collection in 2005, the songs are back on vinyl for the first time in over eight years. For fans of Have Heart and Verse. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1.     The Decline
2.     Fourth Of July
3.     Time Slips Away
4.     Monument
5.     One Sixteen
6.     Is Anybody There
7.     Intro     
8.     Harrison And Broadway
9.     Assume The Worst
10.     The Insider
11.     Left Your Mark
12.     A Thank You Note
13.     One To Two     

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.