AGAINST ME! - Searching For A Former Clarity 2LP

AGAINST ME! - Searching For A Former Clarity 2LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 92.00zł
Producent: Fat Wreck Chords

Trzeci album Against Me! Totalnie charyzmatyczny punk rock z wpływami amerykańskiego folku, country i bluesa. (fat wreck) (2 LP)

Their new 14 song album! As always, expect uppity folk/punk with heartfelt lyrics and great acoustic/electric guitar interplay. An energetic mix of Billy Bragg and The Clash.

1.     Miami
2.     Mediocrity Gets You Pears (The Shaker)
3.     Justin
4.     Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
5.     From Her Lips To God's Ears (The Energizer)
6.     Violence
7.     Pretty Girls (The Mover)
8.     How Low
9.     Joy
10.     Holy Shit!
11.     Even At Our Worst We're Still Better Than Most (The Roller)
12.     Problems
13.     Don't Lose Touch
14.     Searching For A Former Clarity

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.