COBRA SKULLS - Agitations CD

COBRA SKULLS - Agitations  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 32.00zł
Producent: Fat Wreck Chords

Trzecia płyta amerykańskiej kapeli dowodzonej przez Argentyńczyka o lewackich poglądach, których nie waha sie wyartykułowac w swoich kawałkach. Punk rock a la Clash spotka Misfits, ale ze specyficznym kolorytem.

Even with two full-lengths and four EPs to their credit already, not to mention a brutal tour schedule, the guys haven't let the breakneck pace slow them down. Less than a year after their heralded debut release on Fat Wreck Chords, "Bringing The War Home," they are set to deliver a follow-up full-length titled "Agitations." As has become their calling card, the music on "Agitations" runs the gamut from rockabilly to folk/punk and hits all points in between. Any discerning listener can quite easily pick out hints of The Misfits, Against Me!, The Clash, Chuck Berry and any number of other varied artists in Cobra Skulls' music. Vinyl version includes a download card good for one free download of the album in MP3 format.

1.     Six Degrees
2.     Iron Lung
3.     Now You Know
4.     The Mess
5.     On & On
6.     All Drive
7.     Drones
8.     The Mockery
9.     Solastalgia
10.     The Minimum
11.     Hiding
12.     Running Out
13.     Believe

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.