LEEWAY - Desperate Measures CD

LEEWAY - Desperate Measures  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 52.00zł

Klasyka nowojorskiego hardcore w tej wersji crossover, gdzie jest sporo thrash i metalu. Druga płyta z 1991 roku, jeszcze więcej moshu!

 "Desperate Measures" is the 1991 follow-up to "Born To Expire" and featured a new bass player and drummer plus a sound that delved further into the realm of crossover and thrash metal. Also found are more elements of funk, rhythm and groove. This 2015 reissue features the original 10 tracks plus eight songs recorded live at JC Staddijk, The Netherlands, 1991. Imported from Belgium. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download of album and eight additional tracks.
1.     Make Me An Offer
2.     All About Dope
3.     Soft Way Out
4.     Stand For
5.     No Heroes
6.     Kingpin
7.     Who's To Blame
8.     Ball Hugger
9.     Two Minute Warning
10.     The Future (Ain't What It Used To Be)
11.     The Future (Ain't What It Used To Be) (live)
12.     Enforcer (live)
13.     Who's To Blame (live)
14.     No Heroes (live)
15.     Kingpin (live)
16.     Stand For (live)
17.     Rise & Fall (live)
18.     Mark Of The Squealer (live)

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.