KILLING TIME - Three Steps Back CD

KILLING TIME - Three Steps Back  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 52.00zł

Nowojorska petarda, hardcore z lekkim liźnięciem metalu, powrót z 2010 roku.

Established in New York in 1988 and formerly known as Raw Deal, Killing Time formed from three original members of Breakdown with the original vocalist of Token Entry and created a sound with crunchy riffs, intense drumming and one of the most legendary voices in the worldwide hardcore scene. Now, Killing Time have returned to their roots with four original members, recording twelve songs once again mixing metal, hardcore and punk.

1.     Flight Plan
2.     Spaceheater
3.     24
4.     Cropduster
5.     Mingus
6.     The Accident
7.     Rope A Dope
8.     Inheritance
9.     Half Empty
10.     Lookout
11.     Crouch
12.     AKB

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.