EXIT-STANCE - While Backs Are Turned... CD

EXIT-STANCE - While Backs Are Turned...   CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 35.00zł

Jeden z kilku zespołów nagrywających w latach 80-tych dla Mortarhate i reedycja ich jedynej dużej płyty plus bonusy etc. Dla fanów Conflictu!

Exitstance were a punk bank in the early 80's who recorded for Conflict's Mortarhate label. They gigged a lot throughout Europe whist following Crass around with Conflict. They have a unique sound with vocalist Sean providing gruff no no-nonsense vocals. The group built up a good following around their local Milton Keynes area, which quickly spread throughout the UK Europe and USA etc. The group attacked all forms of government oppression, but paid particular interest to the Irish situation and linked this to animal rights. There was controversy when they were wrongly accused of being sympathetic to the IRA. However they emphasised that they were 'A' political, and that they had no affiliation or sympathies with any organisation, individual, party, religion or state that uses violence to obtain power, confirming an outlook that was originally printed on their first single.

1     The Voiceless Now Have A Voice (Pt. 1)    
2     Slaughterhouse    
3     They Kill Dogs    
4     The Voiceless Now Have A Voice (Pt. 2)    
5     Christian Militia    
6     I Have No Gun (But I Can Spit)    
7     The Shit Still Stinks    
8     Ballykelly Disco    
9     Mankinds Hand    
10     Blinded By Fear    
11     Who Benefits ?    
12     What Hope For The Future    
13     Balleykelly Disco (Demo)    
14     Blinded By Fear (Demo)    
15     In The Name Of Science    
16     I Have No Gun (But I Can Spit) (Demo)    
17     Mankinds Hand (Demo)    
18     Your System Created    
19     Pass The Ammunition    
20     Nuclear Stockpliles    
21     Mandkinds Hand (Demo 2)    
22     Animals Suffer - Why    
23     Condemned To Die

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.