Marching Orders - Days gone by CD

Marching Orders - Days gone by CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 39.00zł

duma australijskiej sceny street punk. Klasyczny Oi! inspirowany także szczyptą Roose Tattoo czy nawet AC/DC. Pierwsza płyta z 2010 roku.

With 2 self-released CD EPs as well as 2 split 7"s and a 10" EP on Longshot Music under their belts already, these lads have proven their worth on the current global Oi! scene with their no-nonsense style of skinhead rock'n'roll that is heavily influenced by their local roots. Paying homage to the Sharpie culture of Melbourne in the early 70's, this album offers not only 14 incredible songs influenced by the likes of AC/DC and ROSE TATTOO, but a brief history lesson as well on the Australian skinhead and sharpie scene.


1 Stranger To The New World
2 Never Let You Down
3 Everyday Life
4 Walk Alone
5 Criminal Class
6 Days Gone By
7 No Escape
8 Mass Hysteria
9 Weight Of The World
10 Moment Of Clarity
11 Something's Gotta Give
12 Assault And Battery [rose Tattoo]
13 Years Pass Me By
14 Pride Of Melbourne

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.