CRUEL HAND - Your World Won't Listen CD

CRUEL HAND - Your World Won't Listen  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 45.00zł

Marking a full decade of representing Maine's hardcore scene, Cruel Hand presents their fifth album of fast, heavy and metallic hardcore with touches of melody that shows clear influences from bands like Cro-Mags, Metallica and Madball.

1.     Nowhere, Nothing, Never
2.     Decompose
3.     King
4.     Dead Eyes Watching
5.     Too Far From That
6.     Your World Won't Listen
7.     Through With You
8.     Deep Six Hole
9.     In This Alone
10.     Buried Inside
11.     Liquid Paper
12.     Threes

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.