Vicious Circle - Search For The Solution & More 2LP

Vicious Circle - Search For The Solution & More   2LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 95.00zł

A1     Epitaph    
A2     Supplied Demise    
A3     Cocunut Song    
A4     Distant Cry    
A5     Dwelling On Thought    
A6     Rights Dub    
A7     Vicious Circle    
A8     Personality Crisis    
A9     Trapped    
A10     Claws Of Death    
A11     Corporate Death Scheme    
B1     Police Brutality    
B2     Blood Race    
B3     Hope And Wait    
B4     Rule 17    
B5     Turn To Stone    
B6     Warhol Crazy    
B7     Big Take Over    
B8     Cast A Shadow    
C1     Isolation    
C2     Internal Control    
C3     Vicious Circle    
C4     Distant Cry    
C5     Factors    
C6     Claws Of Death    
C7     Out On A Limb    
C8     Endless Vacation    
C9     Supplied Demise    
C10     Public Minister    
D1     Dwelling On Thought    
D2     Terminal Breath    
D3     Personality Crisis    
D4     Sleeptalk    
D5     No Way Out (Chain Reaction)    
D6     Police Brutality    
D7     Scream    
D8     Outo Maa (Terveet Kadet)    
D9     No Guarantee    
D10     Price Of Progress    
The third part of the Vicious Circle Discography contains on side A the songs from the Split LP with Youth Brigade as well as the tracks from the "Search for the solution" 7" EP. Side B contains the songs from the "Circle of the Doomed "Tape recorded in 1984, the tracks from the "Hope and Wait" MLP recorded in 1987 and the 1st EP "Search for the Solution" released in 1985, plus two tracks from 1989. The second LP has live recordings from the 1985 --- Live at The Prince Of Wales, 20 raw tracks from the early Vicious Circle era. Awesome soundboard recordings remastered by Paul Lindsay. The third and last double LP includes also a 12 sided colored booklet with a lot of information's, live photos and other fine artwork stuff.

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.