Varukers - Massacred Millions CD

Varukers - Massacred Millions    CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 42.00zł

1     Intro    
2     A Lesson We Must Never Forget    
3     Massacred Millions    
4     Will They Never Learn    
5     Persistance Resistance    
6     Thatcher's Fortress    
7     Animals An Animal    
8     The Bomb Blast    
9     We Hint At Things Nuclear    
10     Enter Of A New Phase    
11     Will They Never Learn (Live)    
12     Enter Of A New Phase (Live)    
13     State Enemy    
14     Never Let Go    
15     Fear Of Mankind    
16     Stop The Killing    
17     In South Africa

Alternative versions and rarities recorded 1984-86 from the classic line-up of Paul Miles, Graham Kerr, Warren Beecham and Rat. Includes 8-page booklet with lyrics.

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.