ALL PIGS MUST DIE - Nothing Violates This Nature CD

ALL PIGS MUST DIE - Nothing Violates This Nature  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 55.00zł

rojekt członków Converge i Hope Conspiracy. Panowie przeszyli poniekąd na crustową czy d-beatową stronę mocy, z wyczuwalnym duchem zarówno Discharge jak i Entombed czy Cro-Mags. Druga duża płyta 2013.

All Pigs Must Die features Kevin Baker (The Hope Conspiracy) on vocals and Ben Koller (Converge) on drums, and although the band's members hail from these known modern hardcore/metal acts, they turn their more crust punk/D-beat driven aggression outward with APMD. Owing as much to the Cro-Mags and Discharge as Entombed and Celtic Frost, APMD mix powerful riffs, relentless tempos and a dark presence to bulldoze a grim path of destruction.

1.     Chaos Arise
2.     Silencer
3.     Primitive Fear
4.     Bloodlines
5.     Of Suffering
6.     Holy Plague
7.     Aqim Siege
8.     Sacred Nothing
9.     Faith Eater
10.     Articles Of Human Weakness
11.     Taming The Slaves

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.