CONTROL - Democracy Is Dead CD

CONTROL - Democracy Is Dead  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 65.00zł
Producent: Randale

Nowy zespół kolesi z Beerzone.

1     Democracy Is Dead    
2     Violent World    
3     To The Manor Born    
4     Anti-Social Media    
5     One Day Soon    
6     American Gangsters    
7     Everything's Gonna Be Alright    
8     Punk On The Peninsula    
9     I Just Don't Understand    
10     Snowflake Generation    
11     This Rage I Have    
12     Masters Of Disaster    
13     Friends

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.