UPROAR - And The Lord Said "Let There Be! LP

UPROAR - And The Lord Said "Let There Be!   LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 65.00zł

Choć pochodzili z małego miasta mieli duży wpływ na brytyjską scenę punk UK82. To ich pierwsza duża płyta z 1983 roku. Elegancki zadziorny "skórzany" punk z irokiem.

UPROAR, a small town punk band that made an impact on the UK82 scene, despite not playing larger cities, signed to Beat the System Records in 1982, and were featured on the Total Anarchy compilation alongside label mates One Way System and External Menace. With politically charged lyrics and intense energy, UPROAR toured as opening support for The Exploited in 1985, and appeared on various cassette compilations put together by Conflict in the mid 1980’s.

“And the Lord Said Let There Be!” is UPROAR’s first full length release, clocking in at just under an hour, and was originally released on Beat the System Records in 1983. This rerelease on Dr. Strange Records, remastered by Tom Lyle (Government Issue) contains updated cover art and two color vinyl variants. UPROAR releases are highly sought after, due to their initial limited distribution. “And the Lord Said Let There Be!” is a must-have for any UK82 collector.

A1     Hell    
A2     Born to kill    
A3     Have a good laugh    
A4     Bondage    
A5     Life on the dole    
A6     Sick man    
A7     Stay free    
B1     Generation    
B2     Uproar    
B3     Just another day    
B4     Sound of reality    
B5     First Blood    
B6     No war no more    
B7     No one understands

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.