TERROR - Live By The Code CD

TERROR - Live By The Code  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 45.00zł

Premierowy album Terror z 2013 roku.

For over the last decade, Los Angeles, CA hardcore outfit Terror has acquired a fiercely loyal following not only through their multiple recorded outputs but also through their live shows. Terror is constantly on the road, their 2012 schedule alone included a European tour with Suicidal Tendencies and Biohazard, direct support for Every Time I Die's US tour, a co-headlining summer tour with Bane and appearances at festivals such as Groezrock, Endless Summer, Ieper Fest, Dynamo, This Is Hardcore and Sound & Fury. Their upcoming fifth studio full-length titled "Live By The Code" was recorded by New Found Glory's Chad Gilbert (Trapped Under Ice, A Day To Remember).

1.     The Most High
2.     Not Impressed
3.     Cold Truth
4.     I'm Only Stronger
5.     Live By The Code
6.     The Good Die Young
7.     Shot Of Reality
8.     Hard Lessons
9.     Invasion
10.     Nothing In Your Head
11.     One Blood

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.