RAW POWER - Reptile House LP/CD

RAW POWER -  Reptile House  LP/CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 65.00zł

Premierowy album Raw Power z 1998 roku. Wydanie na 20 lecie na winylu -picture disc, wzbogacone o CD z oryginalnym materiałem i jego nową wersją nagraną w 2018.

In 1998 RAW POWER had several new songs ready for release and began shopping for a label in the U.S. to release them. The end result was "Reptile House", their greatest album yet, released on their original label Toxic Shock, now known as Westworld/Toxic Ranch Records. Three American tours in support of the album followed. This CD has been remastered and now includes a bonus DVD with the hour-long 1998 "Big Ass" Tour documentary, plus extras that include live at the Olympic Auditorium in 1984, live in Phoenix 1986 (when they opened for Slayer/Venom), live and in the studio Italy 1983-85, and live in 2000 in Nogales, Mexico and Gilman Street. Over an 2 hours of RAW POWER footage you wont want to miss!
The band's classic Hardcore smasher from 1998 for the first time ever on vinyl in a limited edition Picture LP.
an extra CD with both the original recording and a brand new unreleased session with those killer tracks re-recorded 20 years later!
Furious Italian Hardcore since 1981, delivered with anger and unfailing energy!
Picture Disc
A1 Anger
A2 Tax
A3 Reptile House
A5 Disease
A6 Who Cares
A7 Pain
A8 Why
B1 What Are We Gonna Do
B2 I Don't Wanna See
B3 Pay Up
B4 Shame
B5 The Avenger
B6 Words
B7 Wake Up
B8 Living In Fear
B9 Burning The Factory
01 Fabbrica 1998/2018
02 Anger
03 Reptile House
04 Disease
05 RPH
06 Wake Up
07 Living In Fear
08 Pay Up
09 I Don't Wanna See
10 Why
11 Burning The Factory
12 Anger
13 Tax
14 Reptile House
15 RPH
16 Disease
17 Who Cares
18 Pain
19 Why
20 What Are We Gonna Do
21 I Don't Wanna See
22 Pay Up
23 Shame
24 The Avenger
25 Words
26 Wake Up
27 Living In Fear
28 Burning The Factory
Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.