Mission Of Burma - Peking Springs LP LP

Mission Of Burma - Peking Springs  LP LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 75.00zł
Producent: Taang

wydana w 1988 roku skladanka najwcześniejszych nagran NOB. 79-82

A1     This Is Not A Photograph    
A2     Peking Spring    
A3     Dumbells    
A4     Dirt    
A5     Sing-A-Long    
B1     He Is / She Is    
B2     Blackboard    
B3     Go Fun, Burn Man    
B4     Nu Disco    
B5     Foreign Country

Tracks 1, 2, a Peter Dayton production was Mission Of Burma's first ever radio tape. 1979
Tracks 3-8 are from the Radio Beat sessions. Nine songs were recorded. 1982
Track 9 is from the Electro-Acoustic sessions. 1980
Track 10 was recorded at Newbury Sound. It was the first song Peter Prescott wrote for Mission Of Burma. 1981

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.