Raw Power - tired and furious CD

Raw Power - tired and furious  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 52.00zł
Producent: Beer City Records

legenda włoskiego hc/punk/thrashu na swoim premierowym albumie z 2014 roku.

2014 release from the Thrash Metal band. TIRED AND FURIOUS will crush your skull like a ton of bricks. It's 16 songs of fast, intense kick-you-in-the-face thrash from a band that's been going strong and pushing the limits of Hardcore and Thrash since the early '80s. TIRED AND FURIOUS will wreak complete havoc with your eardrums and crush everything in it's path. Recorded and produced by Adam Tucker of Signature Sound studios and with cover art by the legendary Joe Petagno. With blaring guitars, devastating drums, heavy bass and raw, loud angry vocals TIRED AND FURIOUS is the perfect combination of fast intense Thrash Metal. Total anger and disdain for the harshness of this world and the people who make it so corrupt fuel the fire of Raw Power.

01. We're Moving
02. Don't You Dare Blame Us
03. Time To Remember
04. S.L.S.
05. Things Are Bad
06. Tired And Furious
07. Reunions
08. Sin With Me
09. Stabbed In The Back
10. I Won't Let You
11. What Would You Say
12. Cancer
13. You're The Man
14. Bitch
15. Falling Down
16. Enough Is Enough

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.