RINGWORM - Birth Is Pain CD

RINGWORM - Birth Is Pain  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 49.00zł
Producent: victory

Metal/hardcore'owa hybryda złożona z czlonków Integrity. Brutalny atak na Wasze zmysły. To ich druga, a pierwsza w barwach Victory plyta z 2001 roku.

Featuring former members of Integrity, this resurrected Cleveland, OH metalcore band plays brutal music that quite possibly fits them into the category of "the Manson Family of the new millennium." Hardcore chaos recommended for fans of Hatebreed and Integrity. .

1.     The Sickness
2.     Take Back What's Ours
3.     Birth Is Pain
4.     Madness Of War
5.     Amputee
6.     Dollar Whore
7.     Self - Destruct
8.     Endless Cycles
9.     Again And Again
10.     I Can See
11.     Wallow

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.