ALL OUT WAR - Into The Killing Fields CD

ALL OUT WAR - Into The Killing Fields  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 39.00zł
Producent: victory

Inspired by late-'80s crossover bands such as Cro-Mags, S.O.D. and Slayer, All Out War rose out of the East Coast hardcore scene and trampled the world with its blend of scathing thrash metal and crushing hardcore. "Into The Killing Fields" reaffirms their brand of breakneck speed metal riffs, hard-as-nails blast beats and floor clearing, pit-inducing breakdowns. As expected, All Out War's lyrical content provides scornful commentary on religious corruption, society and politics. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

1.     Defiance Through Fear
2.     Mercy Killer
3.     Apathetic Genocide
4.     Fear Those Who Claim Divinity
5.     From Manipulation To Martyr
6.     Into The Killing Fields
7.     An Angel Among Demons
8.     The Murderers Among Us
9.     Still Crucified

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.