PENNYWISE - Land Of the Free? CD

PENNYWISE - Land Of the Free? CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 45.00zł

Najbardziej agresywna i polityczna płyta Pennywise . Ich szósty album z hitem "Fuck Autority".

Land of the Free? is the sixth album by Pennywise. Produced by Joe Barresi, the album was released on June 19, 2001. After the massive commercial success of their previous album, Straight Ahead, Pennywise entered the studio in early 2001 to record a follow-up to Straight Ahead. Land of the Free? received positive reviews from critics and was another commercial success worldwide.

1.     "Time Marches On"       2:57
2.     "Land of the Free?"       2:31
3.     "The World"       2:27
4.     "Fuck Authority"       3:16
5.     "Something Wrong with Me"       2:39
6.     "Enemy"       2:34
7.     "My God"       2:48
8.     "Twist of Fate"       2:33
9.     "Who's on Your Side" (co-written by Brett Gurewitz)     2:50
10.     "It's Up to You"       2:56
11.     "Set Me Free"       2:31
12.     "Divine Intervention"       3:30
13.     "WTO"       2:58
14.     "Anyone Listening"

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.