RESTARTS - Uprising CD

RESTARTS - Uprising CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 52.00zł
Producent: Pirates Press

Szósta płyta londynskich punków. Polityczny, ekscytujący punk rock.

Dear World, After 14 months of writing, we are hugely excited to unleash our new 12 track album "Uprising" on Oakland's Pirates Press Records. Our 6th studio album, but our first introducing the maniacal Jeremy bashing the skins, takes a no holds barred approach to punk rock. Drawing upon Robin's recent humanitarian work in Palestine we tackle hard issues like the global denial of apartheid and the plight of refugees in the Calais Jungle. Expect our usual brand of relentless thrash punk, ska anthems and back to basics old school punk. Warning: contains pointed political critiques on gentrification, mental health, origins of homophobia, addiction and the political circus that is Brexit! This is Restarts unapologetic and defiantly angry. xThe Restarts

1. Panic
2. Living a Lie
3. Shut Doors
4. First World Problems
5. Out and Proud
6. The One Percent
7. Uprising
8. Black Dog
9. A Dark Day in September
10. The Fork
11. 20 Years
12. New World Order

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.