WEIRDOS – We Got Neutron Bomb CD

WEIRDOS – We Got Neutron Bomb  CD
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 49.00zł
Producent: frontier

Zestaw rzadkich, koncertowych lub niepublikowanych nagrań legendarnej kapeli z Los Angeles.

In early 1977 the WEIRDOS' mighty sound and singular style were the Big Bang igniting the L.A. punk scene. After legendary records on Bomp, Dangerhouse and Rhino, the WEIRDOS released their debut LP, Condor, and the crucial Weird World, Vol. I on Frontier. We Got the Neutron Bomb is a collection of rare studio and live recordings from their own private bomb shelter celebrating WEIRDO year 26, proof that great things come to those who wait. There is time, and there is Timeless

1       Terrain            
2     Cyclops Helicopter        
3     7 & 7 Is          
4     Shining Silver Light        
5     What Will You Do?        
6     Hey Big Oil          
7     It Means Nothing        
8     Hideout Play        
9     Jungle Rock          
10     Fat Back          
11     Skateboards To Hell          
12     Barbaric Americana          
13     We Got The Neutron Bomb        
14     Destroy All Music        
15     I Want What I Want          
16     I'm Not Like You

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.