Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 75.00zł

Elementarz d-beatu i crust-punka.  gatefold.

This Discharge two part release is essentially the "Best Of" and includes all the bands singles and EP releases, album tracks of significant note and live highlights. Discharge were one of the world's first hardcore punk bands, and are often recognized as one of the main bands responsible for starting crust punk, and serving as sole inspiration for a legion of bands who played a style of hardcore punk called "d-beat". This release is a "must have" essential for fans of Discharge and the punk genre in general.

A1        Grave New World    4:12
A2        City Of Fear    3:09
A3        Lost Tribe Rising    3:01
A4        Shootin' Up The World    2:34
A5        Leaders Deceivers    2:32
A6        You Deserve Me    1:55
A7        Almost Alive    2:15

B1        Corpse Of Decadence    2:19
B2        Trust 'Em    1:49
B3        M.A.D.    1:52
B4        Hype Overload    2:48
B5        You    2:39
B6        What Do I Get?    2:24
B7        Hell Is War    1:42
B8        Hell Is War (2004 Version)    1:38
B9        The More I See (2004 Version)    1:50

 C1        State Violence, State Control (2004 Version)    2:08
C2        Never Again (2004 Version)    2:01

C4        The Nightmare Continues (Live 2004)    1:50
C5        A Hell On Earth, (Live 2004)    1:48
C6        Realities Of War (Live 2004)    1:10
C7        The Possibility Of Life's Destruction (Live 1983)    1:23
C8        The Final Blood Bath (Live 1983)    1:33
C9        Doomsday (Live 1983)    2:27
C10        Drunk With Power    2:38
C11        Why? (Live 1983)    1:05
C12        Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles (Live 1983)    0:55
D1        Decontrol (Live 1983)    4:12
D2        Warning (Live New Jersey)    3:18
D3        Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing (Live New Jersey)    1:22
D4        Protest And Survive (Live New Jersey)    2:24
D5        In Defence Of Our Future (Live New Jersey)    2:34
D6        State Violence, State Control (Live New Jersey)    2:54
D7        The Price Of Silence (Live New Jersey)    2:24
D8        The Blood Runs Red (Live New Jersey)    1:41

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.