Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 85.00zł
Producent: Pirates Press

Brytyjski ska-punk na poziomie. Na wokalu - syn wokalisty Cock Sparrera :) drugi album 2018.

winyl i trzy flexi

Grazie Governo (?Thank You Government?) is the album that everyone angry and frustrated with the current political situation has been waiting for. The intelligent and passionate lyrics are backed by the unique, catchy, and creative songwriting that this band is becoming known for. It truly exemplifies the band?s incredible talents and creativity, and the energy and commitment that these UK upstarts are turning so many heads with. With the success of their 2016 debut album Blatant Propaganda, this very motivated group of friends got some unreal touring opportunities, and have traveled a LOT of miles sharing their tunes and energy with thousands and thousands of people? and they?re not letting up anytime soon. They?ve played big shows to stadiums filled with Germans, and legendary club shows filled to the brim with sweaty punks, rude boys & girls and skinheads? and it doesn?t matter who they are playing with, or who they are playing to, they impress everyone? and have a great time doing it! This album shows without question that the band is perfecting their craft, and have really developed their unique trademark B.S.P. sound. While drawing from influences spanning traditional ska, dub and reggae to harder in-your-face ska-punk, this battery of tunes never loses its focus, nor the bands unique sense of composure and approach. The message is clear and mature, timeless and 100% on-point; and the music will have everyone dancing & singing along! For the full experience, make the effort to see THE PREACHERS live and better understand why so many people are hailing them as one of the best new bands around! This album, and their previous full-length speak volumes, but seeing this full package in the flesh truly proves that they are the real deal.

A1        Grazie Governo
A2        8.6 Days (All The Broken Hearts)
A3        Warchief
A4        Choose My Friends
A5        Dltdhyotwo
A6        2:22
B1        Drink
B2        Drive
B3        Cry Wolf
B4        Raced Through Berlin
B5        Since You
B6        Force Fed
C        War Chief
D        Choose My Friends
E        Grazie Governo


Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.