NOOSE - The Moral Law LP

NOOSE - The Moral Law  LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 56.00zł
Producent: React! Records

Hardline, Vegan straight edge z Chicago i kompilacja ich trzech epeke ("It's Your Time" (React!), "The War Of All Against All" (React!), "Depraved Indifference" (Refuse)), oraz kawałków z kompilacji etc. Brzmienie rodem z lat 90-tych.

The Chicago vegan straight edge returns to React! Records, this time to take a moment, pause and look back upon the twisted path of shocked, offended and alienated witnesses left in their wake. Compiling "It's Your Time" (React!), "The War Of All Against All" (React!), "Depraved Indifference" (Refuse) and obscure compilation tracks, "The Moral Law" is the definitive collection of Noose's recorded output to date. Twenty tracks of vegan-fueled, hate-filled philosophical rants you probably strongly disagree with or at least feel uncomfortable admitting to in public. Hardline vegan straight edge played like it completely missed the '90s.

1.     Rebuild The Walls
2.     Collaborator
3.     Noesis
4.     Indefinite Detention
5.     Obstructed
6.     Furder
7.     Confront Them
8.     A Pound Of Flesh
9.     The War Of All Against All
10.     Backslider
11.     Lex Talionis
12.     Regulate
13.     Indignation
14.     Birth Of Death
15.     Fuck Art
16.     No Respect
17.     Accused
18.     Nous
19.     Nature Red In Tooth And Claw
20.     Hang

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.