CURSED - The Rest LP

CURSED - The Rest LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 55.00zł

Dla maniaków Cursed, ich mniej znane, trudno dostępne nagrania.

Limited brown transparent vinyl! A feast for all Cursed maniacs! This LP combines all the rare stuff by Cursed:the complete Demo, the Blackout At Sunrise Pic-EP, the Hell Comes Home EP, one unreleased track form the "One"-Session and the complete BBC Radio Session! Go!

A1         Polygraph       
A2         God And Country       
A3         Another Day       
A4         Hell Comes Home       
A5         Search And Destroy       
A6         This Time Next Year       
A7         Blackout At Sunrise       
B1         The Hands Will Abide       
B2         Hawaii       
B3         Reparations       
B4         Promised Land       
B5         Polygrap       
B6         Antihero Resusciator       
B7         Into The Hive       

Contains Lyric Sheet.
A1,A2,A3 - from Cursed - Demo (Winter 2001/2002)
A4,A5 - from "Hells come home" 7' (2004)
A6 - Unreleased outtake from "one" session (2003)
A7,B2,B3 - from "Blackout at sunrise" Picture 7' (2006)
B4,B5,B6,B7 - from "Cursed last session" 7' (2008)

CURSED - The Rest LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć