CHOSEN ONES - They Called Your Number LP

CHOSEN ONES - They Called Your Number LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 55.00zł
Producent: Reaper Records

Pierwszy duży album tego tria, genialny punk rock w guście Street Dogs i Stiff Little Fingers.

Chosen Ones' "They Called Your Number" full-length features 12 new songs of genuine punk rock. The record deals with loss, anger, frustration, paranoia and heartbreak. For fans of Stiff Little Fingers and Street Dogs. LP includes digital download.

1.     Too Far Gone
2.     Standing On My Own
3.     Positively Allen Street
4.     Fallen Generation
5.     Just My Luck
6.     Last Chance
7.     Innocence Lost
8.     I Am Waiting
9.     No Direction
10.     Forever And A Day
11.     F.I.A.
12.     They Called Your Number

Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.