DEAD SWANS - Anxiety And Everything Else LP

DEAD SWANS - Anxiety And Everything Else LP
Kliknij żeby powiększyć
Cena: 49.00zł
Producent: Bridge 9

The UK's Dead Swans has made quite the name for themselves since their formation in 2006. Now, Dead Swans is excited to announce they are back with a new EP and touring in the works for 2012. Seven songs recorded with UK producer Sam Thredder at Cro's Nest near London, England from the band Rock Sound Magazine hailed as "...dangerous, venomous and downright shit-scary as you've heard hardcore be in three years." Vinyl version includes digital download.

1.     I've Been Trying To Leave
2.     Summer Of Hate
3.     Dead Until Dark
4.     Keep Them Shut
5.     Since Day One
6.     You Can Only Blame Yourself
7.     Southern Blue


Brak dodatkowych zdjeć produktu.